top of page

WNYSLL Grades 1/2 Schedule

All games start at 6:15pm unless noted

Tuesday, June 20

WNYLF @ Amherst

BYE NLA 1

EMW 1 @ EMW 2

Frontier @ TLA

Thursday, June 29

No Games



 

Tuesday, July 11

WNYLF @ Amherst

Pendelton @ NLA 2

NLA 1 BYE

EMW 2 @ EMW 1

TLA @ Frontier

Thursday, July 20

NLA 1 @ WNYLF

NLA 2 @ Pendleton


 

Thursday, June 22

No Games



 

Tuesday, July 4

No Games



 

Thursday, July 13

No Games



 

Tuesday, July 25

Pendleton @ WNYLF

NLA 1 @ NLA 2

Amherst BYE

Frontier @ EMW 1

TLA @ EMW 2

Tuesday, June 27

Amherst @ NLA 2

NLA 1 @ Pendleton

WNYLF BYE

TLA @ EMW 1

Frontier @ EMW 2

Thursday, July 6

Amherst @ NLA 1

NLA 2 @ WNYLF

Pendleton BYE

EMW 1 @ Frontier

EMW 2 @ TLA

Tuesday, July 18

WNYLF @ Amherst

Pendelton @ NLA 2

NLA 1 BYE

EMW 2 @ EMW 1

TLA @ Frontier

Thursday, July 27

Pendleton @ NLA 1

NLA 2 @ Amherst

WNYLF BYE

TLA @ EMW 2

EMW 1 @ Frontier

bottom of page