top of page

WNYSLL Grades 3/4 Schedule

All games start at 6:15pm unless noted

Tuesday, June 20

Pendleton @ GI

NLA 2 @ Amherst

WNY White @ Clarence 1

NLA 1 @ Clarence 2

TLA @ EMW #2

Thursday, June 29

No Games




 

Tuesday, July 11

Clarence 2 @  NLA 2

Pendleton @  Clarence 1

NLA 1 @  Amherst

WNY White @  GI

EMW 2 @  WNY Blue

Frontier @  TLA

Thursday, July 20

Clarence 1 @ Clarence 2

WNY White @  NLA 1

Amherst @ GI

Pendleton @ NLA 2

Thursday, June 22

EMW 1 @  WNY  Blue




 

Tuesday, July 4

No Games




 

Thursday, July 13

TLA @  WNY Blue




 

Tuesday, July 25

Clarence 1 @  Amherst

GI @ Clarence 2

NLA 1 @  NLA 2

Pendleton @ WNY White (7:30pm)

Tuesday, June 27

WNY White @ NLA 2

NLA 1 @  Pendleton (7:30)

Clarence 1 @  GI

Amherst @  Clarence 2

TLA @  EMW 1

WNY Blue @  Frontier

Thursday, July 6

GI @  NLA 1

Amherst @  WNY White

Clarence 2 @  Pendleton (7:30)

NLA 2 @  Clarence 1

Frontier @  EMW 1

EMW 2 @  TLA

Tuesday, July 18

Amherst @  Pendleton (7:30)

GI @  NLA 2

Clarence 2 @  WNY White

Clarence 1 @  NLA 1

EMW 2 @ EMW 1

Frontier @  WNY Blue (7:30 pm)

Thursday, July 27

EMW 1 @  EMW 2

TLA @  Frontier

bottom of page