top of page

WNYSLL Grades 7/8 Schedule

All games start at 7:30 pm unless noted

Tuesday, June 20

ALA @ Grand Island

Lockport @ NLA

North Tonawanda @ Team 23

EMW @ Frontier

TLA East @ WNYLF

Clarence @ Lanc/Dep

Thursday, June 29

WNYLF @ Lanc/Depew




 

Tuesday, July 11

ALA @ North Tonawanda

Grand Island @ Lockport

EMW @ TLA East

Lanc/Dep @ Frontier

TLA West @ WNYLF

Thursday, July 20

No Games




 

Thursday, June 22

Frontier @ TLA West




 

Tuesday, July 4

No Games




 

Thursday, July 13

Clarence @ TLA West




 

Tuesday, July 25

Lockport @ Grand Island (8pm)

ALA @ North Tonawanda

Clarence @ WNYLF

Lanc/Dep @ EMW

Frontier @ TLA East

Tuesday, June 27

NLA @ ALA

Grand Island @ North Tonawanda

TLA West @ EMW

Lanc/Dep @ TLA East

Frontier @ Clarence

Thursday, July 6

Lockport @ ALA

North Tonawanda @ NLA

TLA East @ Clarence

TLA West @ Lanc/Dep

WNYLF @ EMW

Tuesday, July 18

NLA @ Grand Island (8 pm)

North Tonawanda @ Lockport

WNYLF @ Frontier

EMW @ Clarence

TLA East @ TLA West  

Thursday, July 27

No Games

bottom of page